Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch with us. For editorial queries, please submit proposals by email or mail to the Head Office. Pacific Yachting is not responsible for unsolicited manuscripts or images provided for editorial consideration.

 

Pacific Yachting is owned by OP Media Group. Our office is located in beautiful downtown Vancouver.

OUR ADDRESS

802-1166 Alberni Street

Vancouver, BC V6E 3Z3

CALL US

Phone: 604-428-0259

Fax: 604-620-0425

SUBSCRIPTIONS
ACCOUNT MANAGERS

Tyrone Stelzenmuller

Director of Sales

tyrones@pacificyachting.com

604-620-0031

 

Kathy Moore

Account Manager (Van. Isle)

kathy@pacificyachting.com

250-748-6416

 

Meena Mann

Classified/Retail Sales

meena@pacificyachting.com

604-559-9052

ACCOUNTING

Diana Topping

Circulation & Customer Service

dtopping@opmediagroup.ca

604-428-1597

 

Rajei Gill

General Accounting

rgill@opmediagroup.ca

604-428-0259 ext. 117

 

Elizabeth Williams

General Accounting

ewilliams@opmediagroup.ca

604-428-0259 ext. 119

CORPORATE

Mark Yelic

Publisher & President

myelic@opmediagroup.ca

 

Anthea Williams

Controller

awilliams@opmediagroup.ca

ART DEPARTMENT

Arran Yates

Art Director

ayates@opmediagroup.ca

 

Iva Zima

Senior Graphic Designer

iva@pacificyachting.com

 

Gordon Fidler

Pre-Press

MARKETING

Desiree Miller

Marketing Manager

desiree@opmediagroup.ca

 

Christine Ly

Web Coordinator

cly@opmediagroup.ca

Send this to a friend